$LINK making ATH

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Source

Over the last couple weeks had been hearing a lot of speculation about Chainlink moving up another level to make all time highs. Was hearing this around 13.50 which was only a week or so ago if I'm remembering right. Well this morning I woke up and saw $LINK crawl up to 21.00 which is the highest I've seen. 21.60 is what I'm seeing right now for the short term top.

Over the last 24 hours it's made a low of 16.30 and a high of 21.60, it's currently trading for around 18.67 so a little sell off from the top. It's a pretty awesome start to day when one of your fav coins pumps like LINK did this morning. A friend told me it's good to enjoy the pumps for all the dumps we've been through, that's something I can definitely agree with it's been a long time coming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta