$TOMO four chart coiled up

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Source

$TOMO has been showing relative strength these last two days. I used to be in and out of TOMO last summer and did quite well with it but ever since the KuCoin hack I haven't gotten back over there, maybe I should. Anyone else trade over on KuCoin?

Over the last few days TOMO has made a low of 1.57 and a high 2.20, it's currently moving for around 2.04 on most exchanges. Chart and price action suggesting it's coiled up and could possibly break out. Thing is I'm no expert with these short time frames, easier for me to zoom out and analyze from a macro perspective even though I'm always wanting those short term gains. It's a battle within lately, which strategy do I want to apply, how do I want to go about this or that? What is the actual plan in place I'm wanting to apply. I'm sure these are all things we've been dealing with lately. We're all going to make it though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta