You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final ECOBANK Presale Announcment

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This project seems like a nice thing, however being a 50% partner makes things super complicated. The legal work has to be done very carefully so you do not get screwed.
I would be happy to list the service as a place where your HBD is accepted in @hivebusiness

And I think I am going to pick up a few tokens on the way :) Can you tell us where exactly the site is? How much is the cost of getting 50%? I would love to get involved here.
I will check your other posts.

By the way @raymondspeaks already did you a nice little favor by sharing this post on listnerds.

Would love to hear from you :)

Sort:  

I have an upcoming post about the specifics of the hotel, and we are registering it on google maps this week so we can all zoom in.

If we can catch this high exchange rate for the dollar right now, we are in for $105k usd - rooms for 28 people, restaurant, pool, sauna and camping zone.

If it was a less active partner I would worry about 50%, but I think we have the perfect partner, more info coming soon.

105k gets you this? Amazing! I will research how to get my hands on those tokens now :)
!LUV