You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of CUB | An Update Like No Other

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I would be the happiest about all these features coming to CUB. Would be nice to see $CUB above 30 cents again at least.
It kinda hurts knowing I bought some of these baby lions for 3.50$
Push'em updates and let the CUBS surge :)
Thanks for doing all this great work, I am still a cub and polycub maxi if it comes to DEFI. I am just too much of a coward touching anything else. At least here I know I will not get rugged. (Or will I )

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Not you alone. Certainly, a $1 CUB would sure be possible. However, I do not know if CUB was designed to be as scarce as PolyCUB with only 7 million supply to ever be possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta