I bought my laptop with hive / Compre mi laptop con hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the rewards I have received for writing and reading, something I am very passionate about, I have been able to generate enough hive to buy my laptop.

I also appreciate the support of my followers and people who make life in the community and especially thanks to the curators @theycallmedan and @appreciator who have made this gift possible.

IMG_20200928_122435.jpg

Gracias a las recompensas que he por escribir y leer, algo que me apasiona mucho, he podido generar la suficiente cantidad de hive para comprar mi laptop.

También agradezco el apoyo de mis seguidores y personas que hacen vida en la comunidad y sobre todo gracias a los curadores @theycallmedan y @appreciator que han hecho posible este regalo.


My story before the laptop


When I started the blockchain, I used a desktop computer that belongs to my father, an old computer, slow, saturated but useful that served me to learn in a self-taught way about this world and dare to enter it.

After having learned something to generate a little profit, my neighborhood ran out of internet service for 3 long months, so I decided to learn again and publish it from my mother's cell phone.

With a borrowed cell phone I continued to publish and spend a lot of balance paying Internet services to a private phone company, just to stay active and learn on the go. Hoping to achieve my goals and get better, I saved enough to buy my cell phone, I also did a publication about that event 😁

Mi historia antes de la laptop

Cuando me inicie en la blockchain, usaba un computador de escritorio que le pertenece a mi padre, un equipo viejo, lento, saturado pero útil que me sirvió para aprender de forma autodidacta de este mundo y atreverme a entrar en él.

Después de haber aprendido algo para generar un poco de ganancia, mi barrio se quedó sin el servicio de internet por 3 largos meses, así que decidí volver a aprender y publicar desde el celular de mi madre.

Con un celular prestado seguí publicando y gastando mucho saldo pagando servicios de Internet a compañía telefónica privada, solo para mantenerme activa y aprender de hive. Con la esperanza de lograr mis metas y mejorar, ahorre lo suficiente para comprar mi propio celular, también hice una publicación sobre ese evento 😁

IMG_20200928_122428.jpg

Working from the cell phone is not easy, it is uncomfortable and because of the small letters, it is also harmful to the eyes. However, I persevered and managed to achieve a skill on the mobile.

That's why my publications were not so nice, even if they were well designed because it's one thing to see it from a cell phone and another from a computer. I realized this when I watched one of my posts on a computer 🤦🏽

Trabajar desde el celular no es nada fácil, es incómodo y por lo pequeño de las letras también nocivo para la vista. Sin embargo persevera y conseguí alcanzar una destreza en el móvil.

Por eso mis publicaciones no quedaban tan bonitas, ni bien maquetadas, porque una cosa es verlo desde el celular y otra desde una computadora. Me di cuenta cuando observé uno de mis post en un computador 🤦🏽‍♀️

At first, I thought about acquiring a used, small computer, something to get by. Then I reflected and thought that I deserve something better, new, of quality because I am a hard worker and a dreamer.

Because I believe in the energy of money and I have been changing my thoughts related to the subject.


So I deserve the best and right now I accept it.


I invite you to say these words several times a day, it is an excellent mantra.

En un principio pensé adquirir una usada, pequeña, algo para salir del paso. Luego reflexioné y pensé que me merezco algo mejor, nuevo, de calidad, porque soy trabajadora y soñadora.

Porque creo en la energía del dinero y he estado cambiando mis propios pensamientos relacionados al tema.

Así que me merezco lo mejor y ahora mismo lo acepto.

Les invito a decir estas palabras varias veces al día, es un excelente mantra.


Characteristics of the computer / Características del computador


IMG_20201019_070341.jpg

Buy a new laptop brand dell, with i5 processor i5
Especificaciones Técnicas:
Procesador: Intel® Core™ i5–7200U (3M Cache, up to 3.10 GHz)
Gráficos: Gráficos Intel® HD 620
Pantalla: Pantalla LED con antireflejo de 14.0″ de alta definición (HD) (1366 x 768)
Memoria Ram: 6GB. DDR4. 2400MHz; EXP 16GB
Almacenamiento: Disco sólido 128gb kingston,
Conectividad Inalambrica: Combina 802.11b/g/n y Bluetooth® 4.0
Interfáz de Red: LAN Ethernet 10/100 BASE-T integrada
Puertos: HDMITM 1.4a (1), USB 3.0 (2), USB 2.0 (1)
Peso: 1,98 kg
Software: Windows 10 home edition
Color: Rojo

Beautiful red color that represents the passion, sweat, and blood that we all have.

I still don't use it as often because I'm in the transition from cell phone to laptop, hehehe the habit is something serious. Changing habits is a process that takes time, I have 6 months of publishing with my cell phone.

IMG_20201019_071948.jpg

De color rojo hermoso que representa la pasión, sudor y sangre que tenemos todos.

Aún no la uso con tanta frecuencia porque estoy en la transición del celular a la laptop, jejejeje la costumbre es algo serio. Cambiar hábitos es un proceso que lleva tiempo, tengo 6 meses publicando con el celular.


My story after the laptop


I decided to learn how to use markdown codes very well to create quality posts not only for the content but also for the visual so that readers will enjoy looking at and reading my posts.

As an anecdote I will tell you in the courtyard of the house is where I make my publications, I place myself in a little ranch because that's where the wifi signal from my neighbor arrives, thanks to her also for her great contribution.

Mi historia después de la laptop

He decidido aprender a usar muy bien los códigos markdown para crear post de calidad no sólo por el contenido sino por lo visual, que ha los lectores les dé gusto mirar y leer mis post.

Como anécdota les voy a decir en el patio de la casa es donde hago mis publicaciones, me coloco en un ranchito porque allí es dónde llega la señal de wifi de mi vecino, gracias a ella también por su gran aporte.


IMG_20200928_122144.jpg

And my family, tells me that if I am in the office as a gesture of joke. And my answer has always been yes, were Hewlett-Packard, Apple, Amazon, Microsoft started in a garage; Dell Computer, in a bedroom 🤣😅🤭

As you can see in the pictures, my desk is something multipurpose, it serves for ironing clothes, and for placing office objects 😁

Y mi familia, me dice que si estoy en la oficina como un gesto de broma. Y mi respuesta siempre ha sido que sí, dónde inició Hewlett-Packard, Apple, Amazon, Microsoft empezaron en un garaje; Dell Computer, en un dormitorio 🤣😅🤭

Como pueden observar en la fotografías, mi escritorio es algo multiuso, sirve para planchar la ropa, y para colocar objetos de oficina 😁


Farewell


I know that maybe I have been pulling and pulling as many coins as I can out of the reward pool, but it was necessary to invest in equipment.

My next goal is to buy a hotspot so I can have wireless internet and forget about electrical rationing or my nation's internet failures.


IMG_20200928_122137.jpg

Despedida

Se que tal vez he estado sacando y sacando todas las monedas que puedo de la piscina de recompensas, pero era necesario invertir en equipo de trabajo.

Mi próxima meta es comprar un hotspot para así tener internet inalambrico y olvidarme del racionamiento eléctrico o las fallas de Internet de mi nación.

Later on, I will prepare myself not to spend my hive but to invest them in the same platform.

Without further ado, thank you for accompanying me on this journey, and from Venezuela, I send you a big hug, Thank you 🙏

Más adelante me prepararé para no gastar mis hive sino invertirlos en la misma plataforma.

Sin más que decir, gracias por acompañarme en este camino y desde Venezuela les envío un fuerte abrazo, Gracias 🙏

Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

Sort:  

Congrats on your new laptop, wishing you all the best with your blogging and I do hope that you share the news and bring in others who also want to learn about blockchain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I already did it last month I won second place in the @hivepeople contest for bringing people to hive.

I only managed to get 10 people, and I'm working to keep them going.

Thank you very much @chekohler

That is amazing, you're doing great, I hope we get more people like you, bringing in people and getting them to bring in people, we're still a well kept secret here, we need more fresh faces bringing new ideas

If I have brought, 11 people actually and they all have many qualities and good values.

I want many to benefit as I have, of course with creativity and perseverance.

Muy buena tu historia, muestra de que con perseverancia y apoyo se llega lejos, me alegra ver que has conseguido una de tus metas y bueno pensar en cuando compartiamos y trabajabas desde tu celular se veía muy complicado, espero esta nueva herramienta te haga la vida un poco más fácil porque calidad ya posees.

Lo mejor de lo mejor para ti.

!ENGAGE 25

Hola @rafaelgreen, muchas gracias por tus palabras, tu mas que nadie sabes mi pasión por #hive y el esfuerzo de lograr mis metas lo viste en 3D jejeje, eres uno de mis pequeños peces.

Gracias, por esos tokens eso todo un curador, ! excelente. !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats on the achievement!

So I deserve the best and right now I accept it.

That is a good mentality to live by. And on the long run the new laptop will also be more durable and stay with you longer compared to a used one, as long as you take good care of it.

Thank you @rarej, I take care of everything I have, I'm sure it will last me a long time and bring me great satisfaction.

Hola amiga bella. Qué buena tu inversión! Bonita y útil. Yo voy por mi teléfono aunque voy a tardar algo debido a lo poco que gano pero la esperanza es lo último que se pierde. Mi teléfono será también una inversión para el trabajo. Felicidades!!!

Hola mi @antoniarhuiz gracias, claro que si vas a poder y con el sacaras para una buena inversión.

Yo empecé así, primero adquirí el celular, luego la laptop y voy por el internet inalámbrico y eso es pronto, lo decreto y hecho esta.

Muchas gracias amiga, un abrazo.

What a great achievement and indeed a very nice feminine red laptop congrats on your reward

Thanks friend, I'm very happy and my posts are starting to look the way I want them to.

🤗😘

A couple months ago I bought iPhone 11 from making content since 2 years ago. And now, I read your blog, that's great huge news dear. I'm happy for you. Keep making great content :)

How nice! I'm glad it's a great luxury phone.

Thank you, Hive has given me a lot of satisfaction and joy this year. I feel connected to the world, our conversation is an example of that.

We are far away, but at the same time close. Thanks for your comment happy week. 😘

¡Esta es una publicación tan inspiradora, @soyunasantacruz! Felicitaciones por su nueva computadora portátil, y espero ver más cosas maravillosas de su parte a medida que continúa en su increíble viaje de blogs.

(traducido a través de Google)


This is such an inspiring post, @soyunasantacruz! Congratulations on your new laptop, and I look forward to seeing more awesomeness from you as you continue on your amazing blogging journey.

Gracias, es gusto compartir lo logros que me ha dado hive, que son muchos no tanto los materiales sino los personales. Me ha dado motivación, esperanza, a generado en mi creatividad y me ha abierto la mente a nuevas oportunidades y experiencias.

Gracias 🤗


Thank you, it is a pleasure to share the achievements that have given me hive, which are many not so much the material ones but the personal ones. It has given me motivation, hope, generated in my creativity and opened my mind to new opportunities and experiences.

Thank you 🤗

This was such an inspirational post! Congrats on the new laptop. Looks like a really nice one! Wishing you the best of luck with it!

Thank you, I am happy to read that, thank you very much 🤗

Que bueno leerte, tu post es una inspiración para quienes estamos comenzando en Hive. Felicidades

Gracias, nunca pensé que mi experiencia fuera a inspirar a otros pero me alegro que así haya sido.

🤗👍 Sigue adelante.

Nice to read about your story! Isn't it great what Hive is doing to people! :)

Yes, great.

I feel very grateful and happy to be here and to be part of hive.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a nice comment. 👍

Lo que más me gustó fue el escritorio. Nah, mentira. Felicidades, esperamos tenerte aquí por mucho tiempo. Seguimos en sintonía.

jejejeje sabia que alguien tenia que mencionar algo de mi escritorio. 😄

Gracias, estamos en contacto.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias, son una comunidad que siempre me apoya. Gracias 🤗😘

Time, effort and learning that is really what it takes, congratulations on your achieving a goal that perhaps just a short while ago you thought you could never attain in your country.

Life is strange, negative brushed aside we make life positive and much more enjoyable @soyunasantacruz lovely reading your commitment to making things happen!

Thank you, how nice to visit 🤗@joanstewart

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.