The #silvergoldstackers quality content review..

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Screenshot_20200901_140648.jpg

I know, I know, I know...... I know I said that if these weekly reviews were well received I'd make them a regular thing, and it looks like the first one was. I also know that it's been almost 3 weeks (18days) since the first #silvergoldstackers QUALITY CONTENT post review. I also know that I need to format these post in a different way, with fancy tables and thumbnail pictures, but I need to know how to do that first before I can get it done.

image0.gif

So in no particular order, here are 5 good quality Precious Metal posts I think you will all enjoy reading. So if you've missed these, go show some love and leave a comment to let the authors know you've read the posts they have created for you:

First up we have @ironshield - I know we all have other things going on in our hectic lives, so it was really nice to see him writing about PMs again, and how he was hoping to contribute more to the community and get back to posting more regularly.

Next up we have @buggedout and his attempt at a fictitious short story about Precious Metal manipulation. Now is this fiction or is this fact??

Showing that having a precious metal community is more than just chatting, @vgholdingsllc shows us his most recent silver purchases from a fellow community member.

This next post also proves the benefits of having a specific community tag - #silvergoldstackers - dedicated to precious metals alone. This is the first time I've come across a @tfeldman post, but thank you for sharing your incredible collection.

And finally for this week's review, an OG of #silvergoldstackers, @tbnfl4sun talks about the coming inflation and the safety of precious metals.

I'd like to thank everyone for continuing to post useful and informative Precious Metals post for all of #hive to enjoy. You haven't got to be a member of the community to post about precious metals. In fact we encourage everyone to take the plunge and write a precious metal post. Share your thoughts and ideas with the community for the opportunity to get fantastic upvotes from members.

I've been @welshstacker and I'm outta'here...

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! Appreciate it!

Thanks for the shout out, I will look at the others! I wish more people would also use the #leofinance tag, I'm building a bigger stake for curation.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Any post related to finance, I've been using #leofinance

Happy to be back at it!

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

man do I need to add some # or there another way in?