1950’s Liberty Half Dollar- Silver Week

in LeoFinance2 years ago

D7C1F086B43B4B7A870CBA6ACDB7BCF8.jpeg

My last “junk” silver to show off.

I dipped my toes into the junk silver market and I feel like I need more and more.

Would love to have a giant sack of these coins, hundreds of dollars worth of face value.

7202359EF59042A697B28CD65C6270E1.jpeg

This picture actually looks really good. Lots of depth in it.

I would like to have 200 full dollars, 200 half dollars, 200 quarter dollars and 200 dimes. I think that is a nice starter goal to have. Will continue to keep my eyes on deals and promotions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Silver coin looks like gold. Half dollars are great to stack !

The coin is beautiful and like the COIN, we also trust the God.

Pretty good condition, I have yet to get this one I originally started with only Canadian junk and only recently started to go more international.

Yes, I think you are on the right track, Staker Stacker - @ssjsasha. Constitutional, 90% Silver, is fractional, easy to identify, real Money.

Wow this really looks lovely and nice

It really passed through a very strong message I must confess

Constitutional variant of Stackitis is confirmed, ass usual, must run it's course. ~ The Stackitis Nurse.

The detail of the coin is insane for a junk silver

Great buy. Coin look really good. Almost thought it was a gold coin

US Constitutional silver are forever !!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The excitement when you have such lovely coin as beautiful as this.

Even as a Canadian, I made sure to have some US Constitutional silver with my Canadian silver coinage.