Could Jordan Peterson have a chat with Richard Heart soon?

in LeoFinance3 years ago


JP was replying to what seemingly a bot account, when a HEXican suggested instead of replying to bots he can have a conversation with Richard Heart, creator of the HEX product. JP responded with one word “patience”.

I think this can be a very interesting chat that I hope would go on for over 3 hours.

HEX is slowly but surely starting to get the respect it deserves. Maybe when Pulsechain is released and HEX’s price skyrockets, we can drop the trolls and pick up more believers who understand the product.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Please give me 3 reasons, why Peterson is still relevant in 2021.

He seems to inspire lots of people

He’s got a lot of followers which is good for getting messages to lots of people

I’m sure you can come up with a third, don’t really see any reason to dislike him.

Oh, carnivore diet seems interesting

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Richard Heart is a shill so I hope not. I'd loose respect for Jordon like when he went to Australia and "found god". Both these men probably don't need to be in the public eye imo.

If by “shill” you mean “promotes his project” then yea, thats called marketing.

I don’t carry hatred towards people I never met so I am just looking at the potential for a great conversation and more eyeballs on one of the most legit defi finished products.

All the people who hate on HEX and Richard blindly purely out of emotion can watch the project continue to change peoples lives.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't say I hated them, I said they don't need to be in the public eye because they don't achieve much unless you consider the 13 year Olds who need YouTube videos to motivate themselves to engage in society.

Thinking they are clowns, is not synonymous with hatred.

Clowns a.k.a. talking heads.

I’m pretty sure there’s PLENTY of pathetic talking heads we can dismiss before we get anywhere near ridding of JP or RH.

Richard is one of the smartest people in the crypto space, that cannot be denied.

And by hate I don’t mean you actually hate them. But the unjustified lack of respect for 2 success’ is noticeable

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats fair, I'll give you that.