Silver Photoshoot #2

in LeoFinance2 years ago

D3F7456DC22546829E994B3E4BC98CBE.jpeg

As I am taking these photos I have my headphones on listening to a review of the new iPhone 14 pro max.

It seems like the camera has seen some improvements.

Not sure it is that much of an improvement needing me to go in and update to the newest model.

AB2ADB18F18E4687AA9CEDC3293564E0.jpeg

Maybe I will go into a store and play around with the new camera and bring my phone so I can compare it 1 to 1.

For now, my current 13 pro max takes amazing photos. Like these of the RCM 10 oz silver bar.

This is the only bar that I took out of its plastic wrap.

4793E585129043D4926277F38C1FF17D.jpeg

I love the detail of this bar. I know there isn’t any fancy or special design or anything but it still comes off as a very beautiful bar of silver.

4E1AAAA76E9342C091C68D3D6BC142C3.jpeg

Have you seen the movie Looper? It is an interesting movie, but it is based in the not too distant future. America seemed to be abandoned. People use the Chinese currency so thats the fiat people would cash in their silvers for.

The fact that they had gold and silver shows that regardless of what happens to a country’s fiat money, metals retain value no matter what.

The man in the movie had rows and rows of silver bars. Now I am not sure if they were 10 oz silver bars but I would love to have like a walls worth of silver bars to stack up and have as a backup :)

Make sure to search #silverphotoshoot and #goldphotoshoot to keep up with my photoshoot posts

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Someone on IG did make a 'Looper' silver bar replica as in the movie.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love this. So shiny and beautiful. Looking so lovely

Yes, that is one of my favorites, they are getting harder to find, and demanding a bit of a premium. Thanks for sharing, Staker Stacker - @ssjsasha.

Very lovely and nice silver coin to appreciate

The 13 pro max no doubt takes lovely pictures which I can definitely see the beautiful captures of the silver coin taking with it.

Got a bunch of different 10 ozers but not from the mint , beautiful bar i suppose one might be worth while adding to my stack the premium is not that crazy

The Silver coin is immaculate. It looks like 8k display !

Very nice and clean

..Ten Oz Silver means it's a big bar. It fascinates me.

Your 13pro max does great justice to this silver coin. It looks very beautiful