The Gold to Silver Ratio - September 18th 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Alright last week I missed the ratio post during the weekend while the price was flatlined. I did one of these posts during the week lol and the price I wrote down was way different than the price when I pressed publish lol.

Nonetheless I wanted to make sure to post while the prices aren’t moving.

21204BDE4DCE49FBAA3A2715C9746C4E.jpeg

The gold price this weekend is $1,674.86 while the silver price is $19.60 giving us a ratio of 1:85

Here I have 21.25 oz’s of silver with 1/4 ounce of gold

FFDE4D27B9614ADB88E3593861AE363C.jpeg

I just realized I miss counted lol how much silver is there really?

33283448D75F4526B1D9D480B32A6DF9.jpegD3C56C0D26F2401CB941A6871009A683.jpeg

So you see that bar of silver that breaks into 100 pieces? Well, they have a gold bar like that… which I would REALLY love to get one day. It is actually on sale right now but I think the price of gold might go down even more which will be a better opportunity to buy such a large amount of gold (100 grams)

Search #goldtosilverratio to see my other gold to silver ratio posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That would be nice if you could get the 1 gram gold... how are the premiums on those?

The premiums are pretty rough, nothing significantly unreasonable though. The promotion is gone so it’s probably a little worse but still, I’m sure if I’d ever sell it I’d be able to sell it at a premium as well considering what it is

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

the price of gold might go down even more which will be a better opportunity to buy such a large amount of gold (100 grams)

Thanks for this information

Gold and silver ratio has decreased. The prices of both metals are rising

Valcambi gold wafers would make a nice add to your stack, easily divisible if needed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The ratio is slightly lower. It's be great to see Silver prices finally rising !

It will be really nice to see the prices been beneficial if it rises

Lovely silver coins shared.

I think silver is going higher in price that's cool.

Oh my God. These is really a nice and shining coin I must confess worth adding to collection

The ratio seem to have reduced this week. Guess silver is doing much better. Would indeed be great to have the gold version that breaks into 100 pieces

You could trade 85 piece of those silver for 1 piece of gold🤔

Thanks again for keeping us updated and educated, with the reports and analogies, Staker Stacker - @ssjsasha.

The coins looks so shiny.
Keep up the good work