Sort:  

I wrote about all of them in this post if you want to take a look.

I don't have thousands of dollars invested but hopefully, my investments can go to thousands of dollars, hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, interesting ^^ There are a bunch of coins I never heard of. Only one I hold myself is Rune. (And obv. Hive/Leo ^^)

I had a similar portfolio few years back, but I decreased the diversity because I was not able to track the projects progresses anymore. How are you keeping an overview?

It was hard to keep up when I had more than 10 different coins. Now it's easier. I use CoinGecko portfolio, Astrotools app for UNI coins, and zerion.app for my etherscan deals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is the ratio for you between the big ones i.e. ETH and BTC and the smaller ones? You probably have different sized pools, but do you somehow have 50% BTC and ETH or are you more risk-averse?

Mostly, I have BTC and ETH but the amount doesn't surpass $500. As for other coins, $100 is max.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta