NEWBIES INITIATIVE: MY PASSIONS

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


InShot_20210224_050006257.jpg

I decided to take part in this Newbie initiative task 4 which discusses about 3 questions:

1. What is my PASSION?
2. What is the relationship between Hive and Passion?
3. Do you have passion for Hive, How do you feel about Hive?

In the video, I discussed each question and left a small gist about my journey on Hive, how I got to know about Hive, how I have been doing on Hive, my passion and when it began.

If you are just hearing of the Newbie initiative, it is an Initiative run by @aliento and @starstrings01 layed off to support newbies participating in the initiative for that month.

newbies initiative archivo05.jpg

newbies initiative archivo09.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to The Newbie Initiative

image.png
@aliento initiative by @eddiespino and @grisvisa

banner.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to SMILE server, or: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


All illustrations made by @tripode in Adobe Illustrator.


All images are mine except indicated otherwise


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I must say, your video is excellent! You are looking good 😍😁... You have been blogging consistently for seven months! Wow. I still have a long way to go. Kudos! 🍀

Thanks very much 🥰.. I didn't do much editing on the videos though. I tried adding up subtitle but it is not an easy thing to do...

Great to know more about you, brother! You have shown your passion here, and you are very talented. "GIFTED HANDS" nickname is suitable :).

One feedback for future videos is that you could lower the music volume a bit so we can hear your voice better. Keep it up!

Smile.. I was actually thought of it so I told a friend to watch the video if the music volume background was okay and he said yes...

Noted.. Next time, I would take it lower.

Maybe because it's also a little harder for me to understand the Nigerian accent.

Yeah exactly. That's true... I would take note on that and try to speak louder.

Bro, I'm exceedingly glad and so proud of you. Seeing how far you've gone on your Hive journey is inspiring. In fact you now make awesome videos more than I do.

Keep that passion for Hive burning Man. Wishing you more greater achievements. Cheers 🥂

Thanks a lot man.. I really do appreciate 🤗