You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing the $$$ Maths And Showing My Appreciation

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Yeeeeeeeeah, I for sure have seen your support. It would be great if we have a lot of dolphins on hive.

That would really make Hive a better place, but yet many people actually in here for the rewards alone and not for the growth of their accounts.

Yeah, I have done some calculations on how I earn on hive. I don't earn much but at a mean range, I earn up to 10k a month from the curation rewards that goes to my liquid tokens.

And I have made my plans to be powering up 100 Hive every month. Though I might have skipped this month but I have made plans to power up 200Hp by next month to cover this month.

All my rewards are not presently in my wallet as I have converted them into Bitcoin hoping it would rise and give me more chance to power up more Hive.

I don't know how long it would take be but I have to keep progressing to leave being a redfish and becoming a dolphin which I can be able to at least have a little worth to upvote contents I enjoy reading.

Sort:  

Your plans are astonishing Man, I hope it works out so you can contribute the way you deem fit. I see your efforts too and I see you're building your account as well. It will definitely take a long time but then I'm sure you can be able to do it.
I like you man, you're a hardworker and I'll keep supporting in my little way even if it's small. I know that when hive gets to 1, 2$ or more my vote will have more value. Cheers man better days are coming.

Yeah, I hope they work out well. Better days are coming 🤗.