You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get shit done you don't want to do

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Shit!! Back then you had 3000 comments. That's mad!!! I haven't seen anything like that of recent.

Reading your keys; offer value, consistency and network. They are more similar the keys I mentioned in one of my old posts: Character, Content and Consistency..

The Character equates to the way one can network and social, content equates to the value to can give to your audience and consistency is still consistency.

You have come along way sir, I could also remember my first year here. It was a struggle. Including my introductory post was about zero and after some time, I left. Somehow, I came back with the mind of giving out all I have and never give up. My consistency has brought me this far and I am glad about it.

Yes, you are right. Hive still remains the easiest social.