Investing In LEO & Future - Expriencing leodex.io

in LeoFinance2 years ago

HELP & DOUBTS AT LAST.

Expert says, buy in dip. Looking at the opportunity, I too dived into the leo pool. I always wanted to invest in Leo token, but looking at the high prices, and little bit susceptible about my presence on the LEO platform, I never get into the LEO token. I tried to accumulate through content posting and curating. But finally breaking the shackles I checked on Leodex.io to do my first LEO purchase for 100 Hive (approx $200).

I have little unstaked liquid HIVE pending at my Hive wallet. Once logged into my Leodex account one can deposit our unstaked HIVE coins. I clicked on the Deposit button, which took me to a pop-up screen window.

The popup displayed my unstaked HIVE coins on HIVE wallet. There is also a nominal fee 0.25% charged for the deposits, which is easily acceptable. I opted to invest 100 Hive for Leo. And on confirmation, it took me to the Hivesigner authorization and confirmation page.

This was my first time transacting through leodex.io, so I was bit scared of losing Hive. On getting the confirmation, soon I see the leodex account displaying a new swap.hive balance after deduction of the nominal fee

I scroll down the page to find BUY and SELL option. It was very similar to hive-engine. I filled the column with the bidding value followed by the amount of LEO token as per my Hive balance. And clicked on BUY button at bottom.

The approval screen open up on my window. Nothing to worry now, I quickly approved them.

As soon as the, Hive authorisation done, I find my swap.hive balance reduced from the leodex.io wallet. The amount of Hive I received earlier are no more appearing.

As per the placed order to buy LEO, my request is appearing in the queue. I further made some alteration in the bidding value after few hour of failed execution.

HELP !

It is now more than, 24 hrs and I am still waiting for the order confirmation. I further changed the request with an increased bidding value, but so far nothing is appearing on my account.

Am I putting the correct value or needed to change my approach?

MY DOUBTS:

As my luck goes with crypto, whenever I invested , later I found a better alternative to it. So currently cub finance is hottest thing with additional air drops. So I started wondering.

Is it good to invest in LEO or CUB?🤔

Help me in case you have better understanding and insight on these.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.