My Personal Crypto Objectives for October

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Greetings, everyone!

I'm very much behind with my main objectives for 2022.

I had several distractions this year, and got a bit demotivated by the generalized drops of the markets. I don't expect much more from this year, but I think I found the motivation to make October special with good progress on five directions:

  1. Get the HIVE Power Up Month badge.
    image.png
  2. Grow my social presence on the Hive network, and improve all my numbers by 1%.
    image.png
  3. Kick-start my staking in HP, LEO, CTP, and Diesel Pools. All these are great communities and sources of passive income, and need to improve my share in all of these.
    image.png
  4. Buy my first 100 packs from the new Riftwatchers extension. I was not able to get any packs during the pre-sale, but I have the feeling that this is a great invest.
    image.png
  5. Publish 20 reports on Actifit. I have a very sedentary life and this must change. I need to keep my kilograms under control, and I need to spend more time in the nature.
    image.png

I hope some of my objectives will also inspire you, and (virtually) meet you during my journey.

Have fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You made quite the push on your SPS holdings and wouldn't say I don't see the reason cause I definitely do. All the best going forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. With 30.84% APR, increasing scarcity and new utilities coming again and again, I believe it's a good invest.

Congratulations @steemmillionaire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Those are some good goals to have. Although I would be a little careful with the diesel pools. I would try to understand IL so you understand the risk at least.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All good goals! Please keep updating us and good luck.