Personal Invest in Rising Star

Hi everyone,

I was accumulating 100,000 Starbits and I invested everything back in the game.

I just bought 12 Packs for the price of ten (really great offer), and this was a great boost for my account as I got some really great cards...

Before I go in the details, here are my stats, before and after:

image.png Screenshot from 20210609 094647.png

It took me more that a month to accumulate all these Starbits, and I'm curious to see how long will take to get the next 100k.

Now a bit in the details: out of the 36 new cards, I received three Epic cards - the E21 Classic Car, the E25 Pro Kit and the E27 Hummy - but also the Special
S20 Father Earth!

Wonderful, isn't it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I did the same last week. Well done.

It took me more that a month to accumulate all these Starbits

Yup, I spent a lot of my Starbits on things that I hope will be beneficial in the long run. Now, I am slowly trying to earn enough to buy the 12 packs

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@steemmillionaire! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)


Hey @steemmillionaire, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice 3 Epics and one special card is a great pull.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta