You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: The Blockchain Of Abundance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've always liked that everyone has a chance on Hive. You can come in with nothing at all, but if you have good content or can develop a cool app you can start earning. You can also do that in the games and some have no up-front cost. I would hope that people explore more than one aspect of this platform. If you like a particular game then blog about it and consider trading the tokens you earn.

I've been around here a long time and it seems my time investment in games like Splinterlands is paying off. I will use some of the SPS I get to boost my holdings in other tokens, including my HP. I saw they claimed thousands of new players and I hope they look beyond the game. It needs to be more obvious that it is on Hive and that has other dapps.

These are exciting times.

!PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@taskmaster4450! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)