A look at Cub Finance: DeFi Project [EN] - [IT]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

center image screenshot from: https://cubdefi.com/

[EN] - On July 22, 2021 I checked the result of the CUB staking done a few months ago on the Cub Finance platform

[IT] - Il 22 Luglio 2021 ho controllato il risultato dello staking di CUB fatto qualche mese fa sulla piattaforma Cub Finance

price source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/cub-finance/

__

ENGLISH
Considerations
Today I took a look at Cub Finance and checked how the situation was evolving. Currently I can't read the platform well yet, but I try to understand the interface anyway. To the left of the platform there is a menu and I remember well that the only service I had tried to use was DENS. In this section I see that the CUBs staked are 0.393, while I read an entry in “Cub Earned” of 0.156 CUB. Today the CUB token is in 3128th place on the CoinMarketCap ranking and has a value of $ 0.65.
Today I then did another activity which I did not understand well how it has evolved. I wanted to link my Metamask Wallet to Leo Finance, but inadvertently doing this, Leo Finance created a new Hive account for me, I didn't understand this step well. It seems to me that Leo Finance created a new HVE account linked to Metamask for me without sending me the keys of my “new” HIVE account. This completely disoriented me

Conclusions
I still have to explore this DeFI platform, which seems like a good project to me, but the competition is fierce, I don't know how much this platform can grow in the future.

Question
Have you already tried this platform? Do you know if you can disconnect the Metamask wallet linked to a Hive account created with Leo Finance?

Previous post
https://leofinance.io/@stefano.massari/stem73-news-cub-finance-de-fi-on-hive-en-it

Referral
My HIVE referral link:
https://hiveonboard.com?ref=stefano.massari


ITALIAN
Considerazioni
Oggi ho dato un'occhiata a Cub Finance ed ho controllato come si stava evolvendo la situazione. Attualmente non riesco a leggere ancora bene la piattaforma, ma comunque provo a cercare di capire l’interfaccia. A sinistra della piattaforma c’è un menù e ricordo bene che l’unico servizio che avevo provato ad usare era il DENS. In questa sezione vedo che i CUB messi in staking sono 0,393, mentre leggo una voce in “Cub Earned” di 0,156 CUB. Oggi il token CUB è al 3128esimo posto della classifica di CoinMarketCap ed ha un valore di 0.65 $.
Oggi ho fatto poi un’altra attività di cui non ho compreso bene come si è evoluta. Volevo collegare il mio Wallet Metamask a Leo Finance, ma inavvertitamente nel fare questa operazione, Leo Finance mi ha creato un nuovo account Hive, non avevo compreso bene questo passaggio. Mi sembra che Leo FInance mi abbia creato un nuovo account HVE collegato a Metamask senza inviare a me lle chiavi del mio “nuovo” account HIVE. Questo mi ha completamente disorentato

Conclusioni
Ancora devo esplorare questa piattaforma DeFI, la quale mi sembra un buon progetto, ma la concorrenza è agguerrita, non so quanto questa piattaforma possa crescere in futuro.

Domanda
Voi avete già provato questa piattaforma? Sapete se si può scollegare il wallet di Metamask collegato ad un account Hive creato con Leo Finance?

Post precedenti
https://leofinance.io/@stefano.massari/stem73-news-cub-finance-de-fi-on-hive-en-it

Referral
Il mio HIVE referral link:
https://hiveonboard.com?ref=stefano.massari

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Molto interessante

Progetto DeFi molto giovane a cui sono stati dati giudizi positivi. Attualmente non saprei espremermi chiaramente su Cub Finance

I like to Leo Finance , I even wanted to jump right in, but I made some posts in this community and they tell me to follow the rules, but not on good terms, let me explain, it's not the same as they tell you. , please follow the rules, rules, imposition ,. Conclusion, I said what I felt and will never go there again.
Happy Friday

thanks for expressing your opinion. I have no clear opinion on Cub Finance

Congratulations @stefano.massari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP