You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solana - Still A Potential Investment Opportunity?

Very interesting this analysis and what you wrote about Solana. This blockchain caught my attention almost a year ago. then I noticed that it had several problems regarding financial transactions, while lately it seems that these problems have been resolved the value of the token has drastically collapsed. reading your post I understood even better what was the cause of the collapse of the value of this cryptocurrency. I noticed that your prediction sees this token really at very low values ​​that I never even expected to think a few months ago… While but now your analysis seems very credible to me.

Sort:  

It might not even go near those levels... but I always prepare for multiple outcomes. As I said, I will move in earlier if I get signals from the market...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta