I created a design for Cubdefi Yield farming

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.6887336170644752.jpg

I've been doing yield farming on cubdefi website, I pretty much love it. It's good to see your cubs growing everyday and APY looks pretty good around 500.

I'm totally new to this defi platform, I learnt how this defi thing works, thanks to the hive/leo community.

Cub defi is my first ever yeild farming website I've ever tried. I was kinda scared, was thinking this could be scam or something but as the days goes, I started trusting platform and I'm providing liquidity as much as I can.

Since I love cubdefi, So I wanted to create a design as shown above. I have downloaded this cartoon picture from a free stock website and designed this image with cub defi and other crypto currencies crypto symbols.

It took me around 40 minutes to do this. I did bit of dragging, background removal for cubs and other crypto symbols. And I used a png picture of a real lion, it's from a free stock website too. I assembled all these in a single picture.

You can see the end result, I am kinda happy with this design. If you like it, smash that upto button. If not, thanks for stopping by. Have a good one out there.

Sort:  

Nice design 🙂 looks cool

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man, glad you liked it. 😊

Nice!!

Thank you homie. 😊 Appreciated.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal