Literally Everyday in 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.38047870266431255.jpg

This is me literally Everyday, I wake up in the morning, I check bitcoin price and no of cubs I staked today. I do engage with posts on hive blockchain and I make one or two posts everyday.

I'm back to Hive from steemit, it's been a month now, I'm already loving it. HIVE is pretty much same like steemit but with more interactions, more engagement andno toxic people.

Hive taught me about leo finance, cubdefi, how to stake crypto coins, how to use farms and dens on cubdefi. Pretty much everything about defi system.

I've been lazy, bored and sleepy during quarantine. I feel bad why I didn't not find this Hive blockchain a year ago. I came back to steemit and found a hive link in one of the steemit user's profile and I immediately started using this Hive platform. Now I'm a regular user of Hive.

No more laziness, not much sleep, all I'm doing is reading stuff on Hive blockchain and gaining about something new everyday. Hive is like my library.

So I made a meme about my life ever since I started using hive

Sort:  

Crypto definitely changed our life forever. 🙃

Yes 🥰, it's for the better

Congratulations @stefen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal