You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5% Up To $1000 USD Can Be Yours (Own A Piece Of The Action)

in LeoFinancelast year

I reblogged :)

@arkasz @groovy828
Check this out! Free hbd means more WOO land ;)

Pokerstars name: 9190kemzeke

Btw: Believe it or not, but 2 weeks ago I started with playing poker. (I've played it in secondary school, but was without the thinking part) Now I started with microstake online SnG's. I know that I'm still veeeery early on my journey but I'm really enjoying it so far. I even have the feeling that I managed to break even at the moment after 2 weeks, ofc still a small sample but we'll see.

Good luck with the tournament, may the odds be in your favor!

Sort:  

Nice, good luck on your journey.

Bankroll management is key for long term success with Poker.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!
I've read quite a bit about bankroll management and will keep doing.

Gl in your tournament!

Were you playing regular SNG or the fifty50 ones?

I think the 'regular' ones.
It are the ones with 0.50usd buy in, 9persons, starting with 1500 chips