Good start of splinterlands season

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In recent seasons at Splinterland, luck has not been on my side.
I made a very bad start in the battles so that I would fall in the first two days in lower categories and then I could not lift my head with anything.
At this start of the season, however, things are a little different.
Acquiring some chaos packages I managed to upgrade my decks a lot and by studying the mistakes of the past in the battles I have managed in a very short period of time to raise two categories.
bandicam 20220118 221328468.jpg
I am now in Bronze I and I hope very soon in silver!
Also after completion of today's quest the draw was very generous with an epic card.
Dzinn Chwala will help any new player at the game.
bandicam 20220118 195855718.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta