Is late to invest at Leo?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Before some days i had a conversation with a good friend and he asks me about the world of cryptocurrencies and about opportunities to become rich with it.
Also he asks me if all the time i spent with @leofinance and all cryptocurrencies is worth.

All people outside the world of cryptocurrencies believe that all this is a big bubble and nothing is real.
They believe that all of us we waste our free time and deal with something fake and virtual.
How wrong they are ???
What they will say in couple of years when all the world will use cryptocurrencies for their payments?

The new order of things is very close to us and we will soon be justified in our choices in cryptocurrencies.

So i told my friend that now is the last chance to be on board at the last wagon of the train.
I saw him this picture and i told him or to buy now leo or to stay at the dark...

Screenshot_20210107024554623_com.android.chrome.jpg

The long journey of Leo to the moon have just started and i am very proud that i am on this train almost from the beggining.

Thank you @leofinance and @khaleelkazi for this excellent work ...
thank you @trumpman for the suggestion of Leo...
Thank you all lions!Together to the moon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's never late to start.

Bring it on, @steliosfan.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right my friend.Always is the right time to start.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can honestly see LEO at a few bucks or better within the next few months as the new projects roll out and more marketing happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is made excellent work and very good moves.I hope to reach 10 $ soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe that it's not to late.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the same.Never is late.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Up until it's 10$ it's never late at the current prices.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope to 10 $

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Slowly everyone will become a crypto user. It's up to us to be early adoptors!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Early is better than at the end

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope there won't be an end to Leo, though!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think yes because it is skyrocketing 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

To the moon my friend

If the token is not listed on a exchange, then I'm 100% is still not too late.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now is the best time to get started.
Late is for those who have not started working.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the amount of LEO you got says it all...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe in Leo from the first time i start buying and posting

I have actually bought most of it by accident... but never sold much... because I simply got aligned with the burning effect any currency has.

But now, aside from it, there is way more interesting stuff around it that makes is more valuable for investors. Along those lines but diverting from the investor side of it, I love to read about what big investors are saying on LEO... so that's my line now about the future.

Is LEO a product of a community network that has great value for the token?

The answer is yes... I am just waiting for more! Keep up researching and posting about your findings... I will love to hear about it, learn and curate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If some of it's success can trickle down to hive it would be even better, but I'm enjoying the action anyways :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wish and i hope that hive will follow up the increase of leo.

We are the future 🦁😎🤘💪

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Of course we are

Hopefully not my journey has just started!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck to this wonderful journey!

now we are in the face of mass adoption

Satoshi would be proud

Daily Manager

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are the future my friend

Hi all, I am new in LeoFinance.
I read all these posts about LEO and WLEO, but I have not found yet a document explaining how value flows in LeoFinance.
How staking works? Is it the traditional proof-of-stake?
What are the LEO coin tokenomics?
Could you point to the relevant sources?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you should check the leopedia page, it holds a whole lot of information

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta