Sort:  

I better start playing again... but alas, I have no time!
Tell me, how can I best use my cards?
I'll go check it out @stokjockey!
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know you can Rent your Cards to earn
DEC tokens........
Just a thought

How do I rent them out?

Take a Look at this video. This may be helpful for you to rent your cards.

Check what Your account could earn before you do anything.

WOW, good!
I'm waiting for them enable me manually.

Thank you @stokjockey!
image.png
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)

Well at least she is worth more than my daily !LUV and

!LOL tokens