You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your CUB Rewards May Be Down to 0% APY, Unless You Do This!!!

in LeoFinancelast year

Ditto on the work around. I was also getting frustrated at being taken to the blank screen, until I thought: what if I just go for the flexible option? It worked! From there I changed to the locked one. 52 weeks, then we'll see where we are.

The more frustrating part is claiming my accumulated CUB rewards. I have about 10 USD worth of CUB waiting to be harvested. And that I was unable to do, for the exorbitant gas fee of 0.57 BNB. That's more than all of my CUB combined!

Anyway, I' not completely done with CUB, but I'm no maximalist either. In fact, what I've got didn't cost me much, as it's mostly from the original airdrop when it came out. I believe I bought some CUBs only once, when it was trading for 20 cents, thinking I was buying the dip. Hahaha, what a dip that's 10x today's price!

Sort:  

Yeah, I bought a few here and there when I first started looking into defi. A lot of what I have is from farming it by low... but yeah these bnb gas fees were no joke!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta