My cryptocurrency experiment with Cryptex24/HE/Binance : Day 13 , current result - about 10% profit :)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

About 2 weeks ago I started my experiment with investing/tradind on Cryptex24/HE/Binance and my portfolio at the start was following:

and now I have this:

image.png

As you can notice, I sold BEER because the chart on dex.leofinance.io was a bit dangerous for short term investment and there is no interest for this token on Cryptex24 at the moment, and bought LEO instead.

BEER

image.png

image.png

LEO

image.png

LEO is also declining on Cryptex24 but Stochastic RSI is the bottom indicating that reversal is pretty soon. Besides, the chart on the dex.leofinance.io

image.png

gives me a feeling that LEO is moving inside the falling wedge that is Bullish pattern. That is why I'm going to keep LEO in my portfolio.

CBM

This is my best investment at the moment :) Thanks to @rollie promotions and the launch of exciting cryptobrewmaster game my investetment in CBM tokens already brought me 10% of profit but I feel it is only beginnig :)

Here are the current charts of CBM token:

Cryptex24

image.png

Here I see an upcoming small cooldown - the price is going to touch the Bollinger Bands middle line and Stochastic RSI leave overbought zone and then I expect another bullish surge.

On http://dex.leofinance.io/market/CBM the price of CBM is even higher

image.png

6 days ago in #1 BeerBrew0.1 : Week after the BeerBrew 0.1 announcement the CEO of cryptobrewmaster game wrote

After we deal with all the numbers we refund backers with 20% extra of their invested money in EUR! The idea is that we will rebuy all the tokens we distributed to our investors with USDT at our exchange @cryptex24! Our own extra profit we will put into the CBM token rebuying, some will go to @hiveuacharity to spread the Hive even further!

and

28.07 - Start of sales 28.08 - (might be earlier) - refunding starts

So one can only guess how high will be the price of CBM on Cryptex exchange :) So I keep calm and happy with my CBM investment (and continue to earn CBM inside the game!)

Summary

Despite the decline of Hive/Usdt value:

I did manage to have nice profit at the moment due to the rise of CBM token. I expect the local 5th wave of LEO because the HIVE begins to recover and I see the wedge on the chart. That is why I do not see the reasons to sell neither LEO nor CBM but I'm going to fix profit as soon as I notice that local peaks are forming and correction is about to start.


Have nice profit!






Sort:  

Классный експеримент!

Будет видно через 2 недели:) Пока что у меня цель достичь с помощью CBM более 20% до конца этого срока.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here