Can You Really Earn Bitcoin For Free Using Crypto Tab Browser's Free Bitcoin Mining Pool Network?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

There are hundreds of free Bitcoin mining pools most of them are scams. A few of them are genuine operations. I have tried a handful of them and finally settled down with the Crypto Tab Browser for the following reasons:

The Crypto Tab Browser:

  1. is one of the few genuine operations
  2. has the lowest minimum withdrawal limit (1,000 Satoshi)
  3. has the best referral system.

The main reason for myself using the Crypto Tab Browser is their referral system. The only way to earn a substantial income from any free Bitcoin mining pool network depends on two factors - the quality and structure of the referral system and your ability to refer people to your pool network.

The Crypto Tab Browser offers a referral system with unlimited wide and 10 levels deep matrix - you can have as many referrals as you can refer in your first level and you get paid from the earning from them and all the people they refer 10 levels deep, with unlimited earning potential. You can't find such a matrix in any other free bitcoin mining pools out there.

The other free pools offer a 3x5, 5x5 or 10x10 matrix meaning your first level will have 3, 5 and 10 people you refer and your downline will have 5, 5 and 10 people respectively. Once you have filled your first level of the matrix 3, 5 and 10 people with your direct referrals your additional referrals will be placed in the empty slots in the second or third level and so on. This process continues until your matrix is completed and your income from the pool is capped and limited. It is a closed matrix.

What the Cry Crypto Tab Browser offers, on the other hand, is an open matrix - Unlimited first level x 10 - all your direct referrals are always placed on the first level. You get a higher commission from your direct referrals and your income is limited to your ability to how many people you can refer and how big a pool you can build for yourself.

If you are interested, you can join my mining pool network here: https://cryptotabbrowser.com/12383019

As a bonus for joining my network, you will get 100 Tamil Charity Coins - Our own Hive-Engine tokens. Just DM me to get your bonus after you sign up and set up your Crypto Tab browser. If you need any help with referring people under you, just let me know. I will show my free system I use to find new referrals.

Grab your free Tamil Charity Coin by joining the Tamil Charity Coin Community in Hive:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@successforall/relaunching-tamil-charity-coin-with-hive-engine-on-hive

Poor Man's Bitcoin - Why I use Crypto Tab Browser As My Free Bitcoin Mining Pool?

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@successforall/poor-man-s-bitcoin-why-i-use-crypto-tab-browser-as-my-free-bitcoin-mining-pool

Poor Man's Bitcoin - Building Your Own Bitcoin Mining Pool For Free:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@successforall/poor-man-s-bitcoin-building-your-own-bitcoin-mining-pool-for-free

Zero Carbon Project - An Eco-Friendly Crypto & Blockchain Use Case - A Way To Reduce Your Electricity Bill:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@successforall/zero-carbon-project-an-eco-friendly-crypto-and-blockchain-use-case-a-way-to-reduce-your-electricity-bill

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

And while you get some pennies, they use your computer power to mine crypto for them...

It depends on how you use your computer for mining. If you use your computer to do the things you usually do and let the miner run in the background you incur no additional costs for mining the Bitcoin. If you let the computer on just to do the mining, then it will cost you more money in electricity and computer wear and tear than the Bitcoin you mine.

My focus is on building a large network pool and to derive more than 90% of my income from the share of my income from earnings from my downline's earnings with the minimal use of my computer, no matter how much I earn - pennies, dollars or hundreds of dollars. How much I earn will depend solely on how big my network is and how active my downline is. If I treat it as a real business work hard at building a huge network with an active downline, I will be rewarded accordingly.