1 Ounce Silver "Happy Birthday" Round from Apmex is COOL

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Howdy folks, I just got this 1oz silver round and thought I'd show it off. It's a Charlie Brown, "Happy Birthday" round in an exclusive APMEX plastic, carded holder.
image.png

This one is for my dad on his birthday in August when he turns 82! He has been a huge Peanuts fan since the comic appeared as a stirp in the newspaper.
image.png
:D

Anyhow, as a result of his love of the Peanuts gang I grew up enjoying them as well and I like this round and the cool card with the iconic Charlie Brown t-shirt design.
image.png

There are quite a few Peanuts coins available right now that are exclusive to APMEX so check them out if that's your thing.

Have a GR8 day!!

P.S. "Save the date" this Saturday, the weekly chat is comin' at cha image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is a wonderful gift to give dear dad for his 82nd. Perfect! It even made me smile, bringing back some good memories 😁

It’s my thing! Just got a Charlie Brown coin in the mail. You are getting your dad quite the little coin collection.

#1️⃣ Son!

Nice gift bro. You are a peanut. I’m sure dad will love it.

What a gift!
Is your Dad a collector?

Charlie Brown? Ah, it's a Baby Boomer thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How could you not love Charlie Brown and the Peanuts gang!!!
I am sure @summertooth your Dad will love this!!!!🤗

Awesome gift bro! That round is fantastic!!

Haven't seen that one, I might get it