CONTEST TIME!!! Win a PHAT LeoPower delegation in this post!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

leo_icon_black_background1.jpg

That's right, I'm raffling off two LeoPower delegations on Monday that will last for a period of one month.

tenor.gif

I have a fair amount of LeoPower but lately I have not had spare time to engage on https://leofinance.io/, so instead of letting this LP sit here unused I am going to delegate it out to you!

Prizes

  • 1st prize is a one month delegation of 2500 LeoPower
  • 2nd prize is a one month delegation of 1000 LeoPower
  • secret prize

How To Enter

1. Comment on this post from the https://leofinance.io/ interface

image.png

2. Wait...

giphy 1.gif

3. Win :D

giphy.gif

Last Header with More Info xD

Do you know a noob or an active member who could really benefit from some extra LeoPower? Nominate them by putting their name in your comment and you will both be entered. If that person shows up and comments as well they will get a second entry!!

I am trying not to complicate this too much but that second entry is for folks with less than 500 LeoPower, you dig?
image.png

Drawing will be held this Monday or Tuesday. I'll use https://www.random.org/ to assign random ticket numbers then I'll draw on random.org or I'll draw on the LeoFinance Discord server if Banjo or Gerbot work as random number generators.
gna.gif

#GOOD-LUCK ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Darn this is so hard to find! And I'm already feeling....

REDUX

I'm just under 500 Staked, yes I'm a slow grower. Okay, I'll post in LeoFin if I'm not still muted here. 😒
Make a comment @punkysdad ? Check out the contest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm confused about all this @kerrislravenhill , Is this the same as Hive? What is keychain? So complicated.

Hey @punkysdad, https://leofinance.io/ does run on the Hive blockchain so it is part of Hive in that it uses the same keys (passwords) to access it. You can fine a wealth of info on blockchain and Leo here https://leopedia.io/

In the mean time I recommend using HiveKeychain to store your keys, it is a chrome extension that you can find in the chrome webstore (I'm assuming you use a windows machine, but I think apple has this too) https://chrome.google.com/webstore/search/hive%20keychain
image.png

Hope this helps!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Taking this real slow before my brain explodes.

Okay @kerrislravenhill you are in! Good luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well HOT DAMN! It took a minute to log into Leo...

What are the rules of this contest again? 👀 🤔

Let’s nominate @silvertop! Leo lambos (actifit “lamb”os... 🤔 🦁 🐑) would send a giant Kapow 💥 right up the Cascades from The Dalles to Everson.

😄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just went looking for the Friday announcement of a chat on Saturday, and I could not find @summertooth!😳
Then I just about sign up for this contest....and I read this Lol!!🤗
I almost pulled a double entry Lol!!
Thanks @dfinney!!

You do have one entry from @dfinney's nom but you have a chance for one more if you can comment from the https://leofinance.io/ my friend! I'm sure you have time to curate finanace related posts from a different site after you are done making the @actifit rounds!!

;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yes @summertooth I am well overdue for a SSG post!! Silvertop has been a busy boy...🙄
I am going to Leofinance now!!!
So nice talking to you today, Saturday good times!🤗

You're in for one spot @dfinney and so is @silvertop. Thanks for stopping by and good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @summertooth for the entry, I have this solid Gold @actifit Lamb ready for a good Leo post!😇😊

I'll take one entry please.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're in the draw @oldmans, good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohhhh.. this is exciting!!!! I want in!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're in @silversaver888. GOOD LUCK!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sorry i am just seeing this now. But then this is the most amazing news i have heard this week.. Good gesture you put out there seeing that you help active curators

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @eldecor, thanks for showing up, glad you're here, you just earned a second entry into the draw. good luck!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks you very much sir i really appreciate. Thanks so much for this kind gesture sir i really appreciate.

I promise to make the most of this opportunity sir. Once again thank you sir.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great idea! This is a nice way to inject a little fun over here. Count me in! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have been counted @evernoticethat, good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Add me please :),

And now step 2....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're in @whatageek! Good luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't know if self nominating counts, but I would really make use of that delegation, and definitely not self upvote. I have another Hive delegation from @zuerich and no self upvote in my side. I also try and make use of the HP as much as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are in for one spot for now @acesontop, if someone else nominates you you can get a second spot. Good luck!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will like to nominate @eldecor after reading his post.

https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@eldecor/my-journey-to-building-a-new-business-with-leo-vision-redrive-hive-has-failed

Should I say no to LEO, nopes. I am also in for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the spirit @r1s2g3!! Both you and @eldecor are in for one spot each and he shows up to say hi on this post he will gain another entry. Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi.... Thanks so much for this kind gesture, i really appreciate.

You are welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you sir

I nominate @tin.aung.soe to receive the delegation.

Tin signed up to LeoFinance recently via MetaMask and could do with the delegation to get him started on the right foot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right on @forexbrokr, both you and @tin.aung.soe are in the draw and if Tin shows up here to say hi they can earn an extra ticket. Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good gesture you put out there, helping active curators to give more value to quality content creators.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @uyobong.venture, the more stake being actively used the better for us all. You are in the draw, good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Please disregard, feeling very un motivated.

I'm just under 500 Staked, yes I'm a slow grower. Okay, I'll post in LeoFin if I'm not still muted here. 😒
Make a comment @punkysdad ? Check out the contest.