Oh, Canada, it's day 7 of 12 SGS secret Santa wishlist πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

in LeoFinance β€’ last year (edited)

Let's head north of the border for today's secret Santa wishlist item. 🍁

SmartSelect_20221125145041_Brave.jpg

You can find this classic at Hero Bullion

Those four 9's sure are sexy
SmartSelect_20221125145330_Brave.jpg

Still not too late to post up your secret Santa wishlist. You know what it's all aboot, eh.
SmartSelect_20221125145638_Brave.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

In honor of @fat-elvis

Finally the respect I deserve...

!PIMP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @fat-elvis.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

🀣🀣🀣

Keep it coming!

Wl do, I just posted day 8 :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep it rollin', @summertooth! Take care, my friend!

Di forgot what fun daily posting can be! Thanks for stopping by πŸ˜€πŸ‘

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

πŸ€—πŸ‘

That's a beautiful coin I personally prefer a surprise and so far it seems my recipient feels the same.

Yeah I actually hope it's a surprise as well, just thought I'd play along with @silverd510

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even if it’s something you write about it’s still a surprise

Take off eh. πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ˜‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haaahahahaha, OK hoser ;)

🍁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The coin shared is pretty cool

100%

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The Silver coin is nice. Maple leaf is one of my favorites !

Cool I like it to thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh Canada this is looking great

🍁🍁🍁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta