PEACE and LOVE in dCity πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png

Greeting dCitizens. It's been nothing but peace and love for the last two weeks thanks to President @d-pend, but don't worry my friends πŸ”₯THE BURNπŸ”₯ is coming...

From d-pend's stump speech

I shall not take from them the fire they so dearly love: I shall simply redirect this love of pyrotechnics.

And he continues...

100% of my presidential salary shall be used to purchase various cards at market and send them to @burncity, where they will be destroyed in the cleansing fire of digital dissolution.

Yes! YES!!!

After reading this post I was inspired to to add some fuel to the fire and sent over a couple of buildings.
image.png

However I knew this was not my endgame and soon after realized what I had to do. I mean, the president is anti-war and I do support the prez when I can :) so how could I support this initiative and still build my city?
image.png
Still receiving war profits!? How could this be? Ah, the war lobby :(
XD

About 700 SIM per day over the past two weeks is roughly 9600 SIM...

Now before we go too far let's check out what's on the @burncity menu right now.
image.png

Hmm, not bad, but we can better people!

I had 9600 dirty dirty war-SIM to rid myself of so I headed over to https://nftm.art/buy/city (the best place for dCity cards if you like pretty pictures in full color) to pick up some buildings that I thought would burn real nice...
image.png

image.png

image.png
:o

image.png

Let's do this Mr Prez-o-dent!!!

cgzircD.gif
roastedmarshmallow.gif

image.png

It's not to late to send your 1st edition card to the funeral pyre... @burncity, we barely knew thee...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

I couldn't help but notice the startling lack of police stations in the queue to be burned.


police.png

burn.png