Sort:  

It’s great you are setting ambitious goals on here and from reading many of your posts now I believe you will achieve your goals
As for reaching level 66 remember you have come a long way already we all start at level 25

So keep the positive thoughts and plans for running a contest and you will achieve your goals

Thank you, I know I will have to increase interaction with fellow Hivers to achieve my goals. I am trying my best to attend as many posts as possible but I know I am still behind on the required number. Thanks once again.

There are only so many hours in a day and so many things to do
Most weeks I cannot interact as much as I would like to on here
This week with being an early riser and to cold to go out fir walks I have had more time for hive

I have no doubt in my mind that you will achieve your goals indeed! Joining in September 2020 and already being on level 63 is awesome in my opinion! And I think your idea and willingness to work with other people is remarkable and it will open the doors to great opportunities for growth!

Thank you, I joined in September 2020 but I started working regularly only after May 4th week of 2021. I hope to do better with the help of friends like you in the coming days.

That sounds familiar. I joined in April 2020 but started working regularly from the end of July 2021.

Let's do it...

The only obstacle I see right now is my low rank on Hive. No one takes members with a Level 63 , unless, of course, one has invested a lot of money in Hive

Even if your level is 63 or even below,there are alot of people that will appreciate you and respect you as long as long as you add value to the community,you can add value to the community via good contents and engagements too...staking too is also a great way no doubt..

Thank you, this was in relation to my starting contests on Hive. I will start doing that once I am over 66. After all, I am active here for 5 months only.

I am happy to hear that

Congratulations @sunnyag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks a lot, I love that coming from you!

You're welcome @sunnyag, that's well deserved! Thanks for your involvement 😊👍 Have a nice day.

Wow. This goals are quite high but I am optimistic you'd achieve them. Goal setting is a way through which we run the race of actualization.
@dreemport brought me here.

Thank you, I am willing to grow and do something on this site. My aim is not routine writing but to set trends here, thanks.

You call level 63 a low rank? What then will people like me say? Although you are right.. If your rank isn't high, people tend not to support you or care about your PUBLICATIONS. The question now is how do such people with low rank grow?... It's well..

We have a goal and I hope you will achieve your goal someday.. All the best

@dreemport directed me to your post

Actually, 63 is low compared 66 to what I intend to do after I reach 66 or higher. Otherwise, we all start from 25 and my active story on this site is only 5 months old. I am sure we shall all grow on this site in coming months :)

Yea...I hope so too.. We just need to be determined and persistent..

I've seen a couple of your posts, and would definitely enter into any contest you host irrespective of your reputation. Anyway, at this rate, you'll get to 66 in no time.

Found your post through#dreemport

Thank you, boss, I am thankful and obliged :)

I believe I will still be here when your goals of launching your own contest would be done. Don't worry, I believe your goals would be actualized at the right time.
@dreemport brought me here.

I know you will be here longer than I and I will be watching you trying to keep my hat on my head from below :)

Hello @sunnyag. It is always nice to have goals that are attainable. I wish you good luck in your projects for 2022 and beyond.

Read through @dreemport

Thank you, yes, goals and dreams come true but as we all know setting goals is easy but turning them, in reality, takes a lot of effort. I am ready to do the necessary efforts.

From the little, I have come to know about you due to our interactions on hive I have no doubt you're going to make this goal of yours on hive a reality 💯 one more future hive contest creator to look forward to, keep the fire burning. Thanks to
dreamport for shearing.

You are right, perhaps we should have more interaction to stay in contact and understand each other a little more. :)

Aah @sunnyag, I really !LUV this post. You are going to go far with altruistic goals like these. Just keep being true to yourself ... and you already know the drill ... engage engage engage ... but you are already off to a great start on that front 🙂 And you know what Kevin Costner's character, Ray Kinsella, said in the film "Field of Dreams"? That's right! "if you build it, they will come!" Your own dreams will become reality and I will be only too happy to support you to bring some of these to fruition. I look forward to see them unfolding in the future in your posts 🙏

Thank you and I love this coming from you, the fastest-growing Hiver amongst all I know so far. I am thankful to you for your encouraging words.

🙏lol ... I just come play on Hive every day, engage with everyone, enjoy myself, read, and write for the love of it. For someone who only became properly active on Hive a couple of weeks before me, I'd say you are doing alright if reputation is anything to go by... I'm the one playing catch-up lols. But thank you for your kind words. I do love the Hive community. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(2/20) tipped @sunnyag (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

@pizzabot Thanks to you and @samsmith1971 I love pizza :)