My Beginners "Strategy" in Rising Star 🎮

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago


image.png


Only started playing Rising Star a few days ago and am already hooked. Who would've known that one could enjoy a game while earning some coins? Ok, I'm not talking about professional gamers who win prize money and I know a lot here on the blockchain, who are earning from their time invested in these games. It's just that I put it off trying them out, because I knew my competitive side would kick in and it did 😅.

Today, I've reached level 5 of Home Town and can't wait to do the third task. Yesterday, I was really working towards reaching this level because I had 70 plus "fans", which were more than enough to do it, but unfortunately I didn't have enough energy. So the earliest that I could this morning, I opened the game and hoped those fans weren't gone yet.

But of course they were already gone. I'm thinking of changing my "strategy", which means just changing the time I'll start playing 😅. Maybe I should start playing later in the day, because I've seen those "fans" accumulating during that time. I might be wrong though and I know it probably also has to do with "luck", but it wouldn't hurt to change a thing or two, especially if I started around the same time the last couple of days.

We'll see and if it doesn't work, what do I have to lose? Yes, absolutely nothing 😂. Ok, maybe a bit of my patience, but all in good fun 😉. Anymore advice for me? Let me know in the comments below.


Chasse into the backstage! 💃


LeoFinance.io

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta