You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always ready to jump with crypto

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hmmm I loved the Nazi exercise for the imagination.

I tend to use more extreme cases for my mental exercises (which might make some uncomfortable) and then work backwards.

I am interested in finding out more about crypto. I am not familiar with it at all. Can you recommand me a place, a book, a community, where I could learn more?

We are at that place - expand your following list so you introduce more crypto and investment-related content, checkout the Leo Finance community (https://leofinance.io) and @khaleelkazi, @newageinv. The idea is to build knowledge for investment, not just tips on where to invest.

How do you do this trading, crypto wallet transaction stuff?

On the exchanges for me, Bittrex, Binance etc.

Sort:  

Thank you for all the information, I will follow up and learn more!