You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice Threads Mate

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You can do this on any comment on any post on Hive. The idea that this is exclusive to Threads is not accurate.

I don't think I said it was exclusive. However it is about behavior and assumption in this particular.

There is nothing to stop one leaving comments on posts that get little attention and self voting to a high reward.

This happens all of the time and requires monitoring, which raises another question.

From my understanding, Threads is creating a container post that is having all of the comments added to it and when it reaches the maximum comments (I can't remember how many hundreds this is), it creates another? Has anyone told @arcange to exclude these posts from the hivebuzz rankings for daily and weekly "most commented"?

Sort:  

exclude these posts from the hivebuzz rankings for daily and weekly "most commented"

Done. Thanks for tagging me.

brilliant :)

You're welcome. BTW, will you attend HiveFest in Amsterdam?

I am doing my best, but I will be late to make the decision due to work commitments. I really hope to!!