You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: The Blockchain Of Abundance

RC delegation would really help the @splinterlands account. Then it could delegate 10 HP or whatever is needed to keep playing.

But you are right, Hive is laughed at by many yet they simply do not know. Either way, Blocktrades will keep scaling the thing and we keep pushing more transactions through.

That will get people's attention.

Just wait until SpkNetwork gets going.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I saw a post the other day where Splinterlands ran out of account creation tokens because so many people were creating new accounts. I've got a stack I have been collecting over the years. Our time will come. I have faith in that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My understanding is RC delegation/renting and selling of creation tokens to other accounts are on the roadmap.

This surge in Splinterlands shows the need we all knew was coming for these features.

I hope this moves it up the list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I believe the idea has been tossed about for a while now. The funny thing is it takes so little RC or stake to do a lot on something like Splinterlands. It might not be lucrative enough unless you are doing it on a mass scale. I hope they figure out something soon.