You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing HIVE To Total Blockchain Newbies

Ultimately it will come down to use case. I think the end of the day sale will be the applications. All that you describe is part of the process. However, we need to look at what people are interested in. If we get an app that is simple to understand and use, like I hope ProjectBlank will be, then we could be onto something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeap, I understand what you say. But still, even if an app will be very similar with what users already are used to, there are quirks and specifics to the blockchains that are completely new. We take them for granted, because we've been in the ecosystem for 5 years or more. But for a complete newbie, this a relatively steep learning curve.

Or at least that's what I understood by trying to explain this to my friend :)