You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Money Do You Really Need?

The old concept is "bigger money, bigger problems".

Think of how much time the wealthy have to spend tending to all the stuff they have. Unless you are in the mega wealthy class where you can pay people for handle it all, we end up with the Carlin skit about stuff.

Having to clean, insure, take care, and protect it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I honestly wouldn't mind a Ford Raptor that I have to clean and take care of it by myself :)
The more cluttered one's life becomes the less happier though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I honestly wouldn't mind a Ford Raptor that I have to clean and take care of it by myself

I wouldn't mind a LUCID AIR

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's the first time I hear of it. Seems to be a great car.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You bet. Show me an EV which I could want more than this gorgeous beast

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I don't know of any. Probably the new S Klasse from Mercedes. Haven't checked its pedigree though.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile