You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Would Be The Best Time To Start Onboarding Users To LeoFinance?

They have the ability to claim rewards in ETH without having to claim their Hive account. This is a feature that exists now.

But to answer your question, I agree, more needs to be done. I would wait until more is being offered for a big campaign. Leofinance is still a blogging platform, something most are not truly interested in. However, with a couple more updates, the UI can move away from that rather quickly.

At the same time, it is best to let the bugs from the HF be solved. No point in pulling a ton of users if they are going to get frustrated and leave.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Bug from the HF still linger. For example, when I open a post on LeoFinance, I don't see the comments. I can't make top-level posts from any other front end than Ecency. I can't claim rewards on PeakD. This is all very annoying and I certainly wouldn't want to subject any newbie to this.