You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Great Resignation" Is Taking Place

I find this particularly comical as governments are about to realize the internet is coming for them, too. 🤣

I think you give them too much credit. The banks are just realizing that crypto and CBDCs put a target on their chest. I foresee it being a while before governments (politicians and bureaucrats realize they are in the crosshairs.

Simply put, let us fly under the radar for a long time and then surprise them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I kinda feel like all the conservative backlash against crypto is a sign at least some of them foresee something on the horizon.

Hey, off topic, but have you ever considered ripping the audio from these and releasing them as podcasts? I can’t watch videos at work but I can listen on the go. I’m probably not the only one who’d benefit from the additional access.