You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement On Leofinance.io Is Way Up! Post Your Content For Ethereum Payments

What is cool people are now upvoting comments. As I stated on another post, anyone can leave comments and get rewarded for them. Not everyone is able or interested in blogging.

This is a major shift, one that I will write about later today.

Great post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are right on this and I think that you were one of the promoters of this kind of engadgement. And what I like about it is that I've learned from your way of doing things and try to do the same. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes well it is one thing I always believed in. I do not see why all of us cannot take the time to at least add a few well thought out comments a day, especially if we are reading different articles.

This is our responsibility if we want things to take off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good thinking, commenting is a whole path that some users might want to follow to have success on this site. Not everyone wants to make content and this will open the site more to more users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah and if they can get .25 or .5 off many comments each day, that will add up to a great deal of money over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta