Czech Lion 2021 / Český lev 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago
ENG (Česky dole)

I am busy last month and I don't have time to read all of the interesting posts on Hive, which had to be added to "wait list". I don't to mention the write some posts was impossible for me. The silver is quite high in its price and I didn't get any new bullion. But this coin is something "must have" for me. The premium is higher then eg. on Maple Leaf, but I don't buy full stock of it, but this coin for my pleasure.

And I have to say, the coin is just great looking. There are three kinds of designs of The Czech Lion and I think this one is the best. Yes, I own it for one day only and I have to compare them together.

So what we can see? The Czech Lion with the St. Wenceslas crown and linden branches on the reverse side.
The obverse side contains the profile of the Queen Elizabeth II, which is placed into the eagle on shield. This eagle shield was introduced last year, but on the reverse.

image.png

image.png

Česky

Poslední měsíc jsem neměl ani čas přečíst vše, co by mě na Hive zajímalo a musím to hrnout před sebou. Natož psát post... Ani stříbro jsem teď nekupoval, cena je relativně vysoko. Ale tato mince je taková "must have" a jakmile přišel mail z České mincovny, že mince jsou hotové a rezervaci je nutné objednat, neváhal jsem. Český lev mě vyjde o pár set dráž než, takový Maple Leaf, ale nekupuju jich desítky, je to spíš pro radost.

A ta letošní verze mi opravdu radostu udělala. Z těch tří existujících designů je po prvním dni, kdy na tu minci koukám, právě tento nejlepší.

Na reversu tedy opět Český lev se svatováclavskou korunou, lem mince doplněn lipovou ratolestí.
Averz nese atributy ostrova Niue, který České mincovně poskytuje licenci, mimo jiné tedy portrét královny Alžběty II., která je zasazena do štítu s orlicí, která se objevila již na minci z roku 2020. Loňi byla tato orlice na reversu.

Bullion coin description

Metal Content: 1 oz of .999 fine Silver
Mint: Czech Mint
Denomination: 2 NZD
Year: 2020
Diameter: 37 mm
Mintage: 24000

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That’s a very nice design @tazi. Thanks for the share.👍

Yes, I like it. Very nice coin.

I love it!!!!

image.png

#meetoo ;)

The picture from the Mint website was only I knew. So I've been thinking if the real coin will have the same design. And there were no picture of the obverse side, so the Queen into the eagle shield was nice surprise for me ;)

Yes!
As always, it is not available here yet.
As soon as It is available, I'll see if I can afford it.
Have a nice day, @tazi!

Parádní mince, ještě jsem neviděl hezčího lva, opravdu nádhera.

Trochu mě překvapila ta Alžběta - co má vlastně za výhody když je mince s denominací v NZD?

!BEER
!LUV

Je to třetí design Českého lva a myslím, že zatím ten nejhezčí.

Emitent těchto mincí je vlastně ostrov Niue a je to vlastně oficiální platidlo. Česká mincovna je razí v licenci. Teoreticky tedy můžeš za minci nakoupit za 2 NZD, což by se teda nevyplatilo. Pokud by cena stříbra padla na nulu, tak emitent by tu minci za 2 NZD měl vykoupit.

Good looking coin there man, sexy!

Yes, this year model is excellent !
Thanks for stepping by.

Oh, a design change! I like it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like it too.
I'll write post with all 3 design of Czech Lion. But this one seems to be the best for me.

The design is really good.

Hey @tazi, you were just shared some LUV. :) With at least 5 LUV in your wallet, you can give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX


Hey @tazi, here is a little bit of BEER from @kreur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @tazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!