Don't tread on me (1oz 2015)

in LeoFinance2 years ago
ENG (Česky dole)

I got awesome pack of silver from #secretsanta and I think it's time to take a look at every piece.

I think it was sometime in 1992, when I got my hands on "The Black Album" from Metallica. And it was the first time I recognize the rattlesnake symbol. But I was teenager and had no idea about meaning. Years went by and I got to know what the Gadsden flag is.

This great silver round belongs to Silver Shield series, where you can find "Liberty or Death" or "AG47 (Molon Labe)" as well.

It was no problem to figure out how to take a picture of it ;)
Thanks a lot to my #secretsanta again !

image.png

image.png

Česky

Dostal jsem od #secretsanta úžasný balíček stříbra a myslím, že je na čase se na jednotlivé kousky podívat.

Někdy během roku 1992 se mi do rukou dostalo takzvané "Černé album" skupiny Metallica. A to bylo tuším poprvé, co jsem zaregistroval symbol chřestýše, který byl na obalu. Léta plynula, já poznával svět a časem zjistil, že existuje nějaká Gadsdenova vlajka.

Tato skvělá stříbrná medaile patří do série Silver Shield, kde lze nalézt mimo jiné i "Liberty or Death" nebo "AG47 (Molon Labe)".

Tentokrát jsem neměl problém vymyslet, jak ji vyfotit.
Ještě jednou díky, můj #secretsanta !

Bullion coin description
Metal Content: 1oz of .999 fine Silver
Mint: Golden State Mint
Year: 2015
Diameter: 39,3 mm

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Vidím, že tobě ty stříbrňáky asi jen tak někdo neukradne :D

@tipu curate

Nedal bych ji lacino... ;)
A díky!

Don't play with snake, it's nice silver keep collecting more, Canadian maple is also amazing I also recommend it

beautiful silver shield coin it's totally pure I like its round shapes, great design
hope we see more attractive silver and gold ones
good evening

Moc z té pušky vidět není. M4?

Tak já ji třeba někdy ukážu celou... Blízká příbuzná AR-15.

image.png

Silver coins always look great on a black background.