You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2021 American Silver Eagle and How I Stack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The old design is such USA significant... You know this is the American coin for the first sight. But the new one is more natural... You will stack the Eagle forever, doesn't matter the reverse design 😉👍

But if US mint stop the old version at the end of this month as @silverd510 wrote, I hav to purchase more of Eagles 🤑

Sort:  

The American Eagles are the most recognizable coin in the world.
You and I both will be stacking it forever, regardless of design!
I look forward to the new design, and very eager to get hold of several as soon as it is out!😉👍

Stack on my friend @tazi! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.