#secretsanta embarrassed me...

in LeoFinance2 years ago
I feel pleased and embarrassed... I got my #secretsanta gift today. Ho, ho, ho!

I don't know if the package traveled around the world or not, but I'm not surprised. If you wanna join lottery, just use the Czech Post to delivery your package.

5F24CC1AE50A480EBECE35B1677713DE_1_105_c.jpeg

To be honest, we don't get gifts from Santa in Czech Republic. We celebrate Christmas at the evening of Dec 24th and Jezisek (baby Jesus for understanding) is the one, who donates.
OK, the envelope was delivered. I opened it and I got frozen. This was my first participation in #secretsanta and what a surprise... I know where the package was sent from. But this is #secretsanta, so we will keep it secret. But I'm watching you, my dear secret Santa ;)

A3C0299CC99848739D426F44BC407F4B_1_105_c.jpeg

The big, the very big, the really very big pile of silver. I had to close my eyes, count to ten and then check if what I see is really what I see...

The Santa really chose well. Every coin from the gift found the way into my heart!

CEBFE08084EA4D54BEA38BEC9189B06B_1_105_c.jpeg

Thank you very much, my dear secret Santa! I am a debtor.

Thank you @welshstacker for organising the #secretsanta.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There is one Nordic secret santa who always sends a lot of silver.

That is one hell of an awesome array of silver brother. You must’ve been really good.👍

What to say... I woke up today morning and had to check the coins to be sure it wasn't only dream ;)

What a haul!!!
And very good picks!
Your secret Santa knows his/her stuff!!!

Exactly! My Santa hit the bullseye ;)

What a wonderful addition to your collection!

Very nice!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tazi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What a nice diverse group of silver products.
A belated Merry Christmas @tazi

Thanks.
Yes, five different types, but it seems my secret Santa knows me well... ;)

This is a super nice and generous secret santa.
What a perfect gift.

Santa really got you appreciative, I’m sure you can’t wait for what you will be gifted next xmas. Best regards!!

Damn that is an awesome gift! The secret Santa on Hive is one of the best traditions going around here. All the best in 2024!!

Oops, just saw this post was from 2022 Baaaaahahahahaha
I guess I should say, all the best in 2023 🤣