Buying the LVL token! + Gold and Silver.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like to be early on projects that look explosive!

image.png

I like to play games as you can see from my strong Splinterlands portfolio. I was very early with that one and it paid off over and over again.

Collection Power
1,231,790

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=sps_management

LVL is the in-game currency to this new game that will be a lot of fun to play and earn too. I have waited many years for a first-person shooter to be launched on Hive. I have played counterstrike and other games like halflife and this looks to be way more fun. This will be in beta testing soon and as a 2nd tier founder, I'm going to be one of the first people to play on Hive!

image.png

Pict from @jboss

There are so many reasons I can think of to have some of this LVL in your portfolio. My favorite is the airdrop of crates that are NFT's and will be tradable soon. These will power up your player and give you advantages in-game.

I haven't shilled a token in a long time so that means I'm really excited to see this one through. The token may pull back from here so I hate to see folks FOMO too much. I have been buying at market prices And am not worried if it pulls back because this will have other games that use LVL also.

image.png
https://leodex.io/market/LVL

As you can see from the above chart on leodex this thing wants to run like a mofo! It's still very early and some patience will be needed, but it's all happening very fast now and getting harder to get in at some crazy low prices. (disclosure) I helped them green candles and am going to keep buying more as time goes on.

I'm still stacking gold and silver, I just haven't had much time to post about it. In 2021 I got a bunch of gold and a few hundred ounces of silver. I am still just as excited about the metals as I always was.

I hope people will learn to take some crypto prophets and put them into the metals as a base layer to your wealth.

I'm looking at this 100-ounce bar of silver to add this week.

image.png

https://sdbullion.com/silver/silver-bars/100-oz-silver-bars
100 oz Pamp Suisse Silver Bar

I have one just like it so it will stack real nicely with the other one. After that, I'm back to stacking gold again until it gets revalued at a higher price.

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I saw this but I didn't really jump in because I don't really like playing FPS games that much. Since you should get in early to the gameplay, maybe you can let us know how the game goes. It's interesting to know even if I don't play it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will absolutely do that, I will do some video of the gameplay when its ok to leak.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have seen a lot of people buying the LVL token recently. I guess it's the psyberx update that's coming sooner than later.

From what I heard, you need 200k lvl to qualify for the airdrop. That's not a small amount but it's going to be massive when psyberx finally goes live.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah and I think the token applies to all games they bring out so that will only enhance the use case over time.

We will see what comes of it. A lottery ticket to say the least but could pay off very well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly! Even if it's a one-hit wonder with Psyber-X, it should be profitable...Compared to Splinterlands, I think it will be a no brainer...and now the devs can get enough from LVL to do a big advertising campaign, whereas up to this point, they've really been doing word of mouth and using change angents that are stoked about the possibilities.

That's right, It should be plenty when it goes live.

Need to jump also into this. Splinterlands has been a very good choice for me also, so let's see this one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am so stoked to play this game, I really hope it gets a lot of attention from the community!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I added LVL to my holdings also. We will see what comes of the game but it could be huge. Plus, if I am not mistaken, we are looking at the token being used for other games they produce. Hence it is going to apply to a multitude of projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Correct.

Ya man, that's another twist to the token, the more use cases the better. I'm glad you're watching it and having it in your holdings, when it gets going I hope you guys will have it on your crypto show.

!PIZZA

Thanks for the pizza, I like it with mushrooms and black olives!
Do you play games on Hive?

Yeah I invested in LVL. 🔫🤖

Never heard of it and now I know and worth a punt definitely. Good to see you alive and kicking lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh man, it got down in the 30"s today and my old bones felt all of it! I'm still around trying to get motivated to post more. I hope all is well on your side of the pond.

We had a few days like that last week and all you want to do is sit down in the shade and have a drink lol. All good here for now thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Look like LVL token is the latest sensation in HE.
Unfortunately I am passing on it . Splinterland,Rising Star. Rangarok ,chifibots .. I am almost full.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hear you, so many things to choose from. I cant branch out that much anymore. Just have to choose a few favorites and see them through.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool, first Person shooter game token and first rate silver bars.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Had to make it a dual post, lol. I liked your queen in the bottle, I was trying to find a good bimoji of a bottle
or queen but failed.

image.png

Nice silver bars!!!

I think that's how I'm going to stack for now on, no thinking, just a lot of ounces!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@a1-shroom-spores(1/15) tipped @tbnfl4sun (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 8500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3

If it goes to ten cents I will be a happy old man!