I'm working on a message board for Leo Finance at Investorshub

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have been a member of Investorshub for many years but haven't used it much lately because I stopped actively trading. It has really changed a lot since I used it for penny stocks.
image.png

Now they have catered to the crypto community too!

image.png

They have listings and price feeds for most coins including Defi and Eth wrapped coins too! I think Wleo will show up once we are on a major exchange like Binance. This is a very big and active community!

They do have a basic info page about Loe Finance that kinda looks like this,

Wrapped Leo Basics
Status Active
Asset Type: Token
Website: https://leofinance.io
Explorer: https://etherscan.io/token/0x352c0f76cfd34ab3a2724ef67f46cf4d3f61192b
Wallet: https://www.myetherwallet.com/
Announcement:
Description: LeoFinance is a tokenized online community for investors, powered by blockchain technology.
Wrapped Leo Technical
Source-https://ih.advfn.com/crypto/Wrapped-Leo-WLEO
Click on this, it's pretty cool!

One of the main reasons I used IHUB was the message board system, anyone can be @trumpman and shill your butt off!

They have what you call an IBOX, its where the info goes about the message board, I just copied and pasted some things off the Leofinance.io web page to get started. Here is a link to the home page. This is a work in progress so don't laugh at me and keep in mind I plan on handing this over to Khal and the team
because I am not very good at this.

https://investorshub.advfn.com/Leo-finance-wleo-38518/

image.png

What got me motivated to do this post?

I noticed on discord that Khal was playing around with SEO's and saw advfn.com in his search results above Leofinance. advfn.com is Investors hub.
I was playing with this for a while but that's what sparked this post.

This is all on the free listings part of the site and you don't have to be a member to see it, I would sign up for free to see the full potential of this site and what it has to offer LEO and friends.

I was waiting for the Wleo launch to bring this up hoping they would have the price feed going. I'm sure that will come in time and I was very happy to see that they already had the basic info and logo on the site information section.

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is the small things like this that add up to make the difference. A little here and there and and people cannot fail to notice Leo. This is all about building interest and attracting new investors for what looks like a promising future ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's what I figured, people comment on that site a lot without ant thoughts of upvotes, they just post info about different projects and news about stocks and crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a work in progress so don't laugh at me and keep in mind I plan on handing this over to Khal and the team
because I am not very good at this.

Who's there to laugh when you see efforts put out for the community. Show me that one so I can kick his ass :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice to have a lion in my corner, thanks for the kind words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're really valuable. When I see others milking Leo every way they can and see you working on something to make things better ... This is priceless. Keep it up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would just like to see us all happy in the end, when I see some of the amazing things people are doing here to move this whole ecosystem forward I'm just in awe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great initiative and good to see LEO Finance expanding out there in the world also with the power of the community it fuels. That shows a symbiosis between LEO Finance team and its members which have the same growth goal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure does, have you watched the latest roundtable, I thought it was awesome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now let's get 200 new links on their website to LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the plan, once I'm done making it look better I will start working on that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Anything that works, I'm all for it, my own is that I shill in my own personal and unique way too. Keep up the good job. Hopefully we see what leo can benefit from the site

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will once I spend some time on it and get people to look at it from the other message boards. I know how to work it over there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for all you do for Leo, it's been astounding

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I love beer!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are a value friend

We do what we can, even if it's not much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @tbnfl4sun, here is a little bit of BEER from @d-company for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!tan


Congratulations, @cwow2 You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @tbnfl4sun.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Congratulations @tbnfl4sun, You Earned 0.461 TAN & Curators Made 0.323 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.354 HIVE