Is it worth it to hold LVL tokens for airdropped crates?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This has been a question waiting for the market launch of the @psyberx marketplace. For every 200,000 LVL tokens from now on, you get 1 crate per month until they are sold out. The great thing about the airdropped crates is that they have a better drop rate for the rare, epic, and legendary cards than the regularly purchased crates.

image.png

So my short answer is a big yes, it is worth it!

Let's take a look at some of the legendary cards I received thanks to the airdropped crates. I used big pictures from the marketplace so you can see them better.

image.png
I'm a silver-bug, so this is one of my favorites.

image.png
This one looks like it will do a ton of damage!

image.png
This thing keeps you alive and makes you untrackible, hell yes!

image.png

This one is pretty cool, you better hope I don't drop this on you!

This one I not sure about, I cant wait to try it.
image.png

I think this one may be my favorite, you gotta see it to believe it!
image.png

I almost forgot about this one, I laughed when I got it. I love to camp-out and pick people off!
image.png

This one lets you gain health in battle, it will be a fine addition.
image.png

Oh my god, this one makes your enemies drop there weapons, this is almost not fair. Not!
image.png

How fun, this one makes you invisible. People will run by you and you can shoot them in the back, lol!
image.png

With this one you can control you enemies, that's going to make them so mad!
image.png

Theese keep getting better, who thought of this one? You blend in with your enemies. (cloaked)
image.png

I think we all could use some extra armor, it make it harder to kill me and get my LVL.
image.png

This is nuts, this one lets you fire rockets, Its going to be hard to hide from that!
image.png

With this one you can blow right through armor, your teammates will be glad you have this one!
image.png

Sorry this post was so long, I didn't relise how many leganderys I had. I even have a few of each to share with my team when I make one.

Congrats to the team at @psyberx for pulling this off, you have been working your butts off to make this happen!

You can see so much more @ https://www.psyber-x.com/
You can jump right in with your Hive account, its so easy!

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm so glad you love them! @papacrusher and I made up most of the NFTs. There were others who created ides too, but I don't remember what ideas belong to whom...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They are great, even the commons are pretty cool. They are going to make some interesting gameplay for sure. The hard part will be choosing the right combinations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is quite a few legendary cards and I think I'll just watch on the sidelines. It sounds like you got a ton of experimenting to do when the game does go live.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should do well even if I play badly, but it will be cool using all the special powers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see many things I don't have!
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @tbnfl4sun

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I hope they have a deligation in the marketplace so we can trade for a day to try them all out. It will help with team building too.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks, I got lucky opening them on the first day when the drop rates were higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta